We Would Love To Hear From You!

President - Jack Ratliff, (803) 215-0157 or ratinsco@atlanticbb.net


1st Vice President (Rose Exhibit) - Marcia Kennedy, (706) 860-2032 or

marcia.kennedy@astrazeneca.com


2nd Vice President (Programs) -  Joe Attaway, (706) 737-9960 or attaway9@knology.net


Secretary - Carol Hollingsworth, (706) 592-2896 or chollingsworth@oahospice.org


Treasurer - Patricia Timmerman, (803) 819-0596 or patimmerman@comcast.net


Monthly Bulletin Editor - Pam Kolb


Directors - Ginny Allen, George Arndt, Rose Anne Moore, Brenda Ratliff, and Millie Reeves


Note that many of the Experienced Growers

listed here are available to speak to your

community organizations.

Our Experienced Growers Are Here to Help You Grow Better Roses...

Joe Attaway, Master Rosarian

1445 Troupe Street, Augusta, GA 30904

(706) 737-9960; attaway9@knology.net


Linda Boland, Master Rosarian

100 New Delaughter Drive, North Augusta, SC 29860; (706) 394-9075; bolandL42@me.com


Paul Blankenship, Experienced Rosarian

1816 Warren Court, North Augusta, SC 29860

(803) 279-5502; prblanken@me.com


Jane & Don Burckhalter, Consulting Rosarians

102 Bradford Drive, North Augusta, SC 29860-8950; (803) 279-5429, dsbjlb@att.net


Scott Henson, Experienced Rosarian

3518 Pebble Beach Drive, Augusta, GA 30907

(706) 733-5828; shenson@augusta.edu


Jim Hinton, Experienced Rosarian

5 Sedgewood Court, North Augusta, SC 29860

(803) 279-3854; jhhinton@comcast.net


Dr. Kathy McKie, Master Rosarian Emeritus

1010 Milledge Road; Augusta, GA 30904

(706) 733-5479; kmckie@augusta.edu


Millie Reeves, Experienced Rosarian

P.O. Box 1174; Harlem, GA 30814

(706) 556-8185; tbqueen@bellsouth.net

A beautiful bouquet of...ROSES!

Copyright © 2010 - 2017 by the Augusta Rose Society. All rights reserved.

Home      Support     Contact Us     Events     Growing Roses     Membership     Rose Photos / Links